Auto Envy
757-842-4517
936 Professional Pl Ste A1
Chesapeake, VA 23320
36.7648924 -76.2276163
http://autoenvy.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
13 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cesar 10/09/2019
Excellent customer service and professional work every time I take my car there!! I will NEVER take my car to a BMW dealership again. I've taken my car here three times over the last two years, they once recommenced a cheaper repair option that saved me over $1200!! Ben and his staff have made me a customer for life. I would highly recommend that you make Auto Envy your first stop for any repairs to your BMW, you will not be disappointed!!
  Tillman 03/14/2019
  Maurice 08/02/2018
Excellent service, always a pleasure to do business with you.
  Tom 02/08/2018
  Corey 12/28/2017
I have 3 BMW's and take all three to Auto Envy and have been doing so for several years. I also bought my son a Jeep Cherokee and hired them to do engine change out. Yes could not be more pleased with their work, INTEGRITY and professionalism throughout. To all military veterans they offer a military discount on most repairs - THIS PLACE IS GREAT!
  Donnell 12/22/2017
Outstanding work... Ben and his staff are true professionals with a rare kindness that exudes respect and genuine care for the customers. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of service provided me and my wife. Donnell & Charlene Cephus
  Tom 10/05/2017
  Charles/Tisha 06/15/2017
Hands down the best BMW and Mercedes repair shop in Hampton Roads. Customers service is professional and genuine. 10 stars
  Tristan 06/09/2017
This shop provides excellent service and has established themselves well with the local BMW owners. The guy that i bought my M3 from went here for all of his services and when i bought his M3 he recommended this shop to me and when i went for my first oil change i was surprised at the quality of service. You will not find the same quality anywhere else!
  Maurice 02/23/2017
I TRULY ENJOY BEING YOUR CUSTOMER,,,,,,,,, YOU GUYS HAVE A VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL TEAM,,,I REALLY RESPECT YOUR SERVICE AND YOUR EXPERTISE.,,,,,,,,,,, MAURICE
  Tom 02/16/2017
  Leigh 02/04/2017
My experiences with Auto Envy have been excellent. They are trustworthy and great at what they do.
  Shawn 10/20/2016
No job is too small for Auto Envy, I needed a little help making a small adjustment and they came to my rescue with a very fair and reasonable price.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page: